Bestuur en commissies

Voorzitter

Nicky Groot Kormelink
voorzitter@groenlosetennisclub.nl

0544 – 46 34 50

Secretaris

Jony van de Mosselaar
secretaris@groenlosetennisclub.nl

Penningmeester

Anita Bennink
penningmeester@groenlosetennisclub.nl
0544 – 46 62 72

Ledenadministratie

Anita Bennink
ledenadministratie@groenlosetennisclub.nl
0544 – 46 62 72

Voorzitter Activiteiten

Sanne Vergeer
ac@groenlosetennisclub.nl

Leden:
Carlijn Bleumink
Heleen Soer
Lotte Westervoorde
Kim Oesterholt
Colinda Groot Kormelink
Sanne Vergeer

Voorzitter Jeugd

Irma De Vries-Blanken
jc@groenlosetennisclub.nl

Leden:
Yvonne Poll
Erlinda Bruyl
Masja Harbers
Renate Kuipers
Annemarie Elshof
Ester Everink
Miranda Huisman
Stéphanie Brandt

Voorz. Technische commissie

Charles Huisman
tc@groenlosetennisclub.nl
0544 – 46 49 42

Bestuurslid PR

Peter Konings
pr@groenlosetennisclub.nl
0544 – 46 46 38

Coördinatie Clubkleding

Erlinda Bruyl
clubkleding@groenlosetennisclub.nl

Trainers

Joël Ten Hove
joel@groenlosetennisclub.nl
06 – 48 14 13 29

Erwin Holstein
erwin@groenlosetennisclub.nl

Competitieleider

Charles Huisman
vcl@groenlosetennisclub.nl
0544 – 46 49 42

Sponsor commissie

Rob Westervoorde (voorzitter)
Jan Bomers
Nicky Groot Kormelink
Rob Harbers
Mark van Uem

Baanbeheer

Charles Huisman
tc@groenlosetennisclub.nl
0544 – 46 49 42

Leden baanbeheer

Loeki Dibbets
Vrijwilligersgroep

GTC
Oude Winterswijkseweg 45
7141 DE Groenlo
(0544) 46 41 42
info@groenlosetennisclub.nl
KNLTB nr. 14209

Actuele baanbezetting